candhsweetness

March 13, 2011

I feel like gumby!

Filed under: Uncategorized — mommy1st81 @ 9:14 pm

So I went to the gym today for the first time.  I got there and I was going to just go use the weight room and go on the treadmill but the owner told me I should try the boxing class and I was like what the heck!  OH….MY….GAWD!!!!  I have not worked out like that in 3 years or more!  It was great pushing myself but man I am tired!!!!!  I plan to go walking tonight after dinner so I’m  not sore in the morning now normally this would make me think twice about joining the gym but I know I need to do it so I am pushing through!!!!

On another note the hubby and I cleaned the kids room, with their help of course!  It looks awesome and it ONLY took us 90 minutes, hahaha!!!  I love getting things organized around the house:)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

