candhsweetness

April 6, 2011

Met with my personal trainer!

Filed under: exercise, weight loss — mommy1st81 @ 1:08 am

So after a month of joining the gym or there- abouts I starting thinking about my weight loss goals and what I really wanted out of it.  One of them is to be fit and stay that way but I’m not so good about the strength part of it.  So I started looking into personal trainers and I found one!  I met with her today and love it and it’s not too bad on price and the very cool bonus is that there is no contract!!!  So for 4 sessions it’s $130 and she comes to my house and will also show me things I can do at my gym….I’m loving it! My first workout session will in 2 weeks:)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

