candhsweetness

April 13, 2011

Zumba, I love you!

Filed under: exercise — mommy1st81 @ 10:58 pm

Last week I didn’t do any Zumba classes but I did workout at the gym so last night I went back and did my zumba class….it felt great! I got an AWESOME workout and was actually on the right foot and everything! I didn’t realize how much I missed it. Last week I was soooo tired every night so I didn’t go and just went to the gym right after work, I’m so glad my husband convinced me to go last night…thanks sweetie:)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

